NILD Therapists  – Out of Harare

 

Marondera

Elana Peebles

School: Springvale House, Marondera

Tel: 0279 23598/0779 128 443
Email: eh@springvalehouse.co.zw

Belinda Schoultz
Home Address: 7 Hibiscus Gardens
5th Street, Marondera
Tel: 0772 270 089
Email: schoultzybee@gmail.com

Bernice Candy
School: Peterhouse Girls
Tel: 0772 937 508
Email: bvc@peterhouse.co.zw

Deborah Anderson
School: Peterhouse Girls
Tel: 0772 599 564
Email:daa@peterhouse.co.zw

Shamiso Whitcomb
School: Peterhouse Girls
Email:swhitcomb@phg.co.zw

Tapiwa Kapuya
School: Peterhouse Girls
Email:tkapuya@phg.co.zw

Ann Glover
School: Peterhouse Girls
Emailaglover@phg.co.zw

Nyabira

Tiger Malleus
School: Lilfordia School, Nyabira
Tel: 0772 326 709
Email: tiger.malleus@gmail.com

Samantha Foster
School: Lilfordia School, Nyabira
Home Address: 1 Bates Avenue
Belvedere, Harare
Tel: 0773 421 766
Email: sam@lilfordia.com

Midlands

Charmian Deysel
School: Midlands Christian College
Tel: 0772 570 772
Email: cdeysel@mcc.ac.zw

Tessa Palmer
School: Bryden Country School
Chegutu
Tel: 0774 079 268
E-mail: tessakatepalmer@gmail.com

Audrey Joubert
School: Lomagundi College Primary School
Home Address : LC Campus, Chinhoyi
Tel: 0772 266 947
Email: audzis@yahoo.com

Carinda Manuel-Morgan
School: Lomagundi College Primary School
Home Address : LC Campus, Chinhoyi
Tel: 0772 586 364
Email: rindyroorock83@gmail.com

Bulawayo

Kristel Matthews

Home Address: 37 Napier Avenue

Hillside, Bulawayo

Tel: 09 241807/0775 57 56
Email: kristelmatthews@gmail.com

Vikki Rosenfels
Home Address: 155 Stour Rd,
Matsheumhlope, Bulawayo
Tel: 0778 373 760
Email: rosenfels@zol.co.zw

Chiredzi

Hilda Mabhena
Home Address: 6 Eland Road, Chiredzi
Tel: 0772 884 444
Email: hmabhena@gmail.com

Botswana

Philip Udinge
School: The Learning Centre, Gaberone, Botswana
Tel: +267 7287 7720
Email: pudinge1@gmail.com

Zambia

Sally Langley
School: Lusaka International Community School
Lusaka
Tel: 0774 079 268
Tel: +260 963 189 341.
E-maillangleyboyza@gmail.com

Top